Sorry, Folks (Picking A Winner Right Now!)

Posted: July 24, 2015 in Uncategorized

When I announced my contest, I completely forgot that I would be out of town for a week an a half to attend a family reunion. As such, I didn’t pick a winner for the contest when I was supposed to. So I am going to do it right now. Ready? There were eight total comments (One of them was on Goodreads, but it still counts.) I’m going to go load 8 numbers to random.org right now and let it pick one from 1-8…

OK, I’m back. And I have the winner in hand. Are you ready?

Brandy Lambdin, Congratulations! You are my first winner! 🙂 Get in touch with me and we’ll figure out the best way to get these books to you.

The rest of you, don’t fret! I still have three more sets to give away. Watch this space Monday night to learn how to win the next one. 🙂

–David

Comments
  1. Brandy Lambdin says:

    😀

  2. Audrey Cooper says:

    Wish I could win something as awesome as that!!

Leave a Reply

