It’s Past 2 AM…

Posted: July 9, 2015 in Uncategorized

…yet I’m still up working on this damn print file for the Omnibus. Why? Because when it arrived today, the interior looked like this:

10407620_944249882293099_606141326224147724_n

AAAAUUUUGH! The whole darn book was filled with those weird spacing errors. Every. Single. Page.

So I think it was an embedding error, but I took this as an opportunity to clean up a few other things. Only taken me…um…five hours so far.

Damn.

I need sleep.

Comments
  1. Angela says:

    Awww bless ya honey. My heart goes out to you!!
    What a nitemare!!
    I thank you for fixing it though, there’s nothing worse than reading a book with a bunch of typo’s in it, believe me, I’ve read A LOT!!
    Keep up the good work hon, but do try to get some rest, you’re no good to any one when you’re tired. Your family must come first, they need you.
    GET SUM SLEEP!! xx

Leave a Reply

