Aaaaah….this is a pretty sight…

Posted: July 2, 2015 in Uncategorized

To me , anyway. Just got my first shipment of 79 A.D. print books. 🙂

11713765_10155832441700455_32942233799816788_o

Cool, huh? Well, I think it’s cool. It also means that, finally, the gang’s all here.

1781091_939921042725983_5529306514227531548_o

So…you guys remember a while ago when I said I was going to give you some books? Yeah, I knew you would. 😉 All told, I have ordered seven complete sets of my printed works. Not all of them are for the giveaway, mind you. Some are for friends, some are for my “Free McAfee for Life” contest (You guys remember that one, right? Only one winner actually came forward to claim her prize.) and some are for my personal bookshelf. But three lucky people are going to get signed print copies of the following titles:

33 A.D.
61 A.D.
79 A.D.
Saying Goodbye to the Sun
NASTY LITTLE F!#*ERS
Old Sins

Does that sound like something you’d enjoy? Of course it does. So how do you win? Well…not yet. Details on the contest will be revealed in the next few days, so stay tuned to the blog. The reason for the delay is not as nefarious as you might think. I’m actually hoping I can give away a couple of Omnibus Editions, as well. But I can’t include them until I know they are going to be printable. I do know they are gonna be some thick suckers! Over 700 pages of Bloody Bachiyr Mayhem. And I’m reaaaaaally fond of the cover, which looks like this:

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000039_00041]

Cool, huh? of course it is. I just finished uploading all the files and setting the distribution channels for it, so as long as the Amazon review goes well it should be available soon. I’ll have to order a proof, of course, but none of that should take too long.

So anyway, in closing, paperbacks are here. Yes, I’ll be giving some away. No, I can’t do it quite yet. Because I’m evil. Any further questions will have to be directed to my assistant, who doesn’t exist. As such, it might take a while for him to get back to you. Good help is sooo hard to find…

–David

Comments
  1. 4knots says:

    I want to buy one of each as a welcome gift for my nephew.

Leave a Reply

