Ooooh, Shiny!

Posted: June 19, 2015 in Uncategorized

OmnibusFinalCover

I just uploaded this to Kindle. 🙂 It will be available for pre-order soon. The release will be 7/6/2015. One week after 79 A.D.

David is happy. And sleepy.

In addition, I uploaded the digital file for 79 A.D. to Smashwords, who distributes my books to other outlets like Barnes and Noble, Apple, Kobo, etc. That pre-order should be live in a day or so. I also uploaded all the print files for 79 A.D., so I should have some print copies to give away soon.

And I will be having a giveaway. It’s long past time I did one. To prepare for it, I ordered several print copies of all my books (all the books that are available in print format, that is.) So make sure you check back here on Monday, when I announce my next contest. Who doesn’t love free books, right?

–David

Leave a Reply

