Okay…now it’s done.

Posted: June 17, 2015 in Uncategorized

Here is the final version of the Onmibus cover:

OmnibusCover

The Kindle version of the Bachiyr Omnibus will go up around the same time as 79 A.D. and will be listed for $6.99. It will include 33 A.D., AFTER, 61 A.D., and 79 A.D. I also plan to release a print version, but I have no idea when it will be ready or how much it will cost. I’m very, very picky when it comes to my print files because I want them to look as good or better than anything you could find in your local B&N. As such, there will be some serious work put into the Bachiyr Omnibus, and I think the people who buy it will be very pleased with it.

On another note, I just received the first bit of reader feedback for my short story, Satisfaction, which can be found in the dark fiction anthology, Lyrical Darkness. Short but sweet: “Excellent story David. The ending blew me away!”
🙂
That made my day. I believe I’ve mentioned a time or two how pleased I am with how that story came out, right? Easily one of my favorite short stories to come from my questionable mind. The rest of the stories in the collection are also excellent.

Okay, I gotta get going…

Oh, one last thing. I was asked on Twitter today (Yes, I’ve started Tweeting again, too) if signed copies of 79 A.D. would be available. The answer is yes. I have to work out the logistics of making that happen, but yes. I plan to start offering signed copies of all my print books sometime this year. But prior to getting any of that set up, anyone who wants a hard copy can just email me at my Yahoo address (it’s listed in the books…I don’t want to post it here right now) and we can work out the details.

Okay, now I really do have to go. Talk to you guys later!

–David

Leave a Reply

