It’s Live, Folks!

Posted: June 11, 2015 in Uncategorized

No, not Frankenstein’s Monster. The pr order for 79 A.D. is up and running! Yay, me!

Here is a link, as promised, to the 79 A.D. Pre Order! I hope you all take huge advantage of this, because…well…I just do.

This book took so much time and effort to write, and it really does my heart good to finally see it out in the world. I know, I know…you can’t actually read it yet. but it’s there! See? Right there! 79 A.D. is no longer a promise unfulfilled. It’s not some project I’m working on. It’s here. It’s ready. It’s waiting for you. Go get it!

🙂

Leave a Reply

