And here It Is, The Cover For Old Sins

Posted: October 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

Some of you may know this already, but the working title “The Gallows Tree” has been changed to Old Sins. The new title just fits better and isn’t as clumsy-sounding. To me, anyway.

So, without further ado, I give you the cover to my upcoming horror novel, Old Sins:

This book will finally be available for your reading…uh…pleasure (?) next week. Just in time for some good old Halloween Heebie Jeebies.

I do not have the back cover copy ready as of yet, but I will be working like a dog over the next week to get everything ready. This darn book has been sitting on my hard drive and in my head for too damn long. It’s high time someone else got to read it.

Look for OLD SINS next week.

It’s coming.

Leave a Reply

