Tomorrow Is The Last Day

Posted: March 31, 2012 in Uncategorized

What? You didn’t win the $640 Million Mega Millions Lottery? Doggone it, neither did I. That’s disappointing. But, as a (very meager) consolation prize, you could still win a lifetime supply of my books.

Tomorrow is the last day to enter My Biggest Contest Ever. You could win free David McAfee books for life! Click here for details. It’s really easy to enter, I promise I won’t make anyone pat their head and rub their tummy at the same time. All you have to do is answer a question via email. As of this moment I am completely caught up on entries. I have replied to every single one. (and it kept me up pretty dang late last night, too!) So if you have not yet sent in your answer, then why not? If you sent in an answer and I replied that it was incorrect, you still have time to try again.

Also, if you are one of the dozen or so people who tried to post their answer in the Comments section of the contest post, please send the answer via email. As noted in the original post, entries posted to the comments section will not be considered. This is because that would give the answer away, not because I am trying to grab everyone’s email, just so you guys know.

In any case, response to the contest has been huge. Much more than I expected. Methinks I owe this to the contest beeing mentioned on Ereader News Today. (Thank you, ENT!) For those of you who have never been there, it’s a fantastic site listing eBook news, value books, even free books, and much more. Go check it out. Here’s the link: Ereader News Today

Remember, I will post the winner of My Biggest Contest Ever on my blog on Saturday, April 7, 2012. Make sure you check back on that day to see if you’ve won. šŸ™‚

Comments
  1. Kat says:

    And if you are like me and never heard of him until clicking on the link in the ENT…I’m telling you now the man can write. I’ve already read one book and one novella and I was VERY impressed. Lol I’d probably already have the next book read already if I wasn’t saving it for my flight next weekend šŸ˜› otherwise I can’t put them down! Very worth checking out!!!!

Leave a Reply

