And The Winner Is…

Posted: October 29, 2011 in Uncategorized

Bait.

I am going to finish Bait as my next full length project. Once the first draft is finished, I will go through and edit The Gallows Tree. Meanwhile, in the background, I will start thinking about what to do for the next Bachiyr book. I have a few ideas already, but I need to do a little research first.

However, none of those things will be done this coming week. Why? Well, because my wife is smarter than I am. She suggested I finally get the print versions of Saying Goodbye to the Sun, NASTY LITTLE F!#*ERS, and 61 A.D. ready and make them available. This suggestion just made too much sense to ignore, so my project for the coming week is to get print copies of my “other” novels out for people who don’t have Kindles, Nooks, Kobos, or iPads.

Then I will dig into the story of Peter McKee, a wealthy Vicodin addict in a downward spiral who hunts vampires by using their own need for blood against them. How does he do it? Heh heh…well, that would be telling… 😉

And so I leave you with this picture of our Jack O Lanterns. The big one is mine, the itty-bitty one is Cole’s. Cute, huh?

Enjoy your Halloween, everyone! I hope it’s amazing!

Leave a Reply

