A Few Pictures From My Recent Trip To Dallas.

Posted: December 8, 2010 in Uncategorized

Sorry it’s taken so long to post these. Been kinda busy. 🙂


This is the hotel. The Gaylord texan. Nice, huh?


Felix Jones talking to a fan.


Two of the cheerleaders were walking through the hotel after a signing. I didn’t get to talk to them in the banquet (the line was huge), but when I saw them walking through the lobby, I grabbed the camer. She noticed me getting ready to take a picture and flashed this huge smile. I thanked her as she walked by. Nice lady.

A couple of pictures of the Cowboys on the field. It was an awesome game, even if we did lose.

Inside the locker room:

Miles Austin is my favorite player. 🙂

Yeah, that’s Hall of Famer Mel Renffo. 🙂 Meeting him was COOL!

This is my favorite pic. 🙂

That’s all for now, folks. I have more pics that I will be posting soon, plus some news on the sequel for 33 A.D. So stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

