Check Out The Latest Review of 33 A.D.

Posted: April 28, 2010 in Uncategorized

The review site Dark Wyrm Reads just reviewed 33 A.D.

I like this site, and not just because they gave me a great review, but in reading some of their other reviews, I get the feeling that the reviewer and I have similar tastes. Check out their review of Jess Haines’ book, HUNTED BY THE OTHERS. Very in-depth.

OK, so I have finished the rough draft for THE GALLOWS TREE, and as usual when I finish a novel, I take a few days off to relax and spend time with my wife. Starting Monday I’ll be working on the formatting for the next book of mine to hit Kindle and Smashwords: GRUBS.

GRUBS is an old fashioned pulp style book. Call it icky bug if you want. Think along the lines of Night of the Crabs or The Rats. Very B-Movie. Fun, fast, and kinda silly. I’ll post more about it in the coming days and weeks.

OK, that’s it for now. Hope you guys have a great day!

Leave a Reply

