Interesting Article

Posted: April 12, 2010 in Uncategorized

Check out this interesting article about my friend Liz Strange’s book. The reporter even mentions Yours Truly. Neat, huh?

Coming up this week, I am going to have a guest blogger. Yeah. for real. I’ve never had one before, so this’ll be something new.

I have several reviews coming, also, but they may be a bit. As soon as I get ’em, I’ll let y’all know.

Lastly, I have another contest coming. Just because i loooove giving away free stuff. I have an idea in mind, but I don’t know if I want to use it yet. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

