Kindle Version Is Out!

Posted: March 16, 2010 in Uncategorized

Hi All!

Just a quick note to let you guys know the Kindle Version of 33 A.D. is available for sale. I set the price at a very modest $2.99 because, frankly, I think anything more for an eBook is a bit much. With luck, you guys agree.

I even have a couple of reviews! Good ones, too. 🙂 Click the link to check ’em out.

The print version is coming soon. I will keep all of you posted when it comes out, I promise.

In other news, I finally received a package from Ghostwriter Publications. It contained one contributor copy of CREATURE FEATURE (he owed me 2), 9 copies of my chapbook, THE SPIDER AND THE FLY, and one copy of Neil’s chapbook. Missing were the other copy of CREATURE FEATURE, Four chapbooks by other GWP authors that I ordered (and paid for) and any kind of payment for my work. Maybe he lost the original order and royalty info. Who knows?

I’ll be giving away several copies of the chapbook in a giveaway next week, along with the VERY LAST advance copy of 33 A.D. That’s right. I have ONE left to give away. Want it? Stay tuned to this blog for details.

Comments
  1. Carson Buckingham says:

    So typical. I have notified everyone that Captain Justice recommended, providing them with the link to McAfeeLand so they could read about the whole debacle for themselves.

Leave a Reply

