March 29

Posted: February 3, 2010 in Uncategorized

That’s the release date in the US. Keep your eyes open for more details, they will be coming soon on this site.

On another note, I’ve been sluggish all week. I had surgery Monday, and haven’t done much of anything over the last few days. I guess that’s to be expected, though. I’ve never had surgery before, at least not invasive surgery, and I can honestly say IT SUCKS. Sitting hurts. Standing hurts. Laying down hurts. Everything hurts. Oh, well, I got out of work for a bit and I get to be babied, which sounds better than it actually is. Oh, and they gave me Percocet. Which I think is Latin for “Wheeeeeee!” Or something like that.

Anyway, enough of the pity stuff. Back to the purpose of this post. The US version of 33 AD will be released on March 29. Between now and then, I’ll be working on getting the word out. But you guys can mark it on your calendars. I know you want to. Go ahead and mark it. I’ll wait.

You done? OK, good. Or maybe that’s the Percocet talking. I wouldn’t know.

There will be a few giveaways, as well as a few reviews coming in the next few weeks, so keep coming back and looking for news, it’s about to get a bit more interesting around here.

😉

Comments
  1. April Maybee says:

    I am so excited for you! Can’t wait to read your book 🙂

  2. Alice says:

    Autographed copy! Autographed copy! Me me me!

    No joke, David. How can I order one and get your sig on it? I promise not to read it with a red pen in one hand noting all the differences between the draft I read and the finished product. 😀

  3. Karissa says:

    ooh! awesome. how exciting!!! congrats!

    i’m on vicodin (not for surgery but pain nonetheless), but i bet percocet is better… well i don’t know why i think that but i’d like to find out. haha!

Leave a Reply

