Yeah, I Know…More Clips…

Posted: August 24, 2009 in Uncategorized

I can’t help it. It’s been months and months, and yet I still get goosebumps listening to Susan Boyle’s rendition of I Dreamed A Dream from Les Miserables. Shivers. Seriously! I just watched it again before I posted this link, and yep…there they are…goosebumps. I hope Miss Boyle has a long and rewarding career, because I just love her voice. I only wish I could have found a better clip (the good ones all have embedding disbled…:()

Ditto Neal E. Boyd. I simply can’t watch this clip without my skin tingling. Man, what a voice!

I dunno why, but lately I’ve enjoyed opera a lot more than I used to. I tell Heather we have to go see one live. She’s not into Opera, so the tradeoff is I have to go to the ballet. But hey, you never know; I might like it.

And now you guys know why I never get enough writing done.:P

Leave a Reply

