Today is THE DEAD WOMAN Day.

Posted: June 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

The Dead Woman, my entry into Lee Goldberg and William Rabkin’s THE DEAD MAN series, is out today. It was a lot of fun to write, and I blogged about it here. Check it out. :)

In fact, you should check out the whole series, beginning with Lee Golberg and William Rabkin’s FACE OF EVIL. This is a particularkly good time to do it, because Lee is giving it away. Yup. GIVING it away. Literally. All you have to do it buy his Kindle bestseller THE WALK (for 99 cents!), and he will send you FACE OF EVIL for free. Details are here.

Also in THE DEAD MAN series, James Reasoner’s THE BLOOD MESA is due out soon. Check out this awesome cover!

Nice, eh? I’m soooo looking forward to this one.

In other news, I am working on the edits for 61 A.D. and still hope to have it available by the end of this month. I was planning on editing The Gallows Tree first, but really, I want to get 61 out. It’s overdue. The Gallows Tree can wait another month or so. It’s a bit hard to get back into the swing of writing. I was in Dallas on vacation last week and the week before that I had a nasty bug that kept me in bed with a 102 degree fever. That sucked. A lot.

Well, Cole just woke up, so I guess I have to cut this short. Have a great day, everyone, and make sure you check out THE DEAD WOMAN. :)

Comments
  1. Tyhitia says:

    Congratulations, David. Can’t wait to read these; especially yours. ;)

    Ah, I wondered what happened to ya. I’m still waiting. :P

Leave a Reply

