I need to update my links

Posted: July 16, 2010 in Uncategorized

Sorry for being such a slacker, guys. I’ve been trying to get a lot done in a very limited amount of time and as a result the blog has had to be neglected a little, which happens from time to time. Just a quick heads up on some stuff:

GRUBS is now available on Kindle and Smashwords for 99 incredibly worth it cents.

Saying Goodbye to the Sun got a new cover and I think it looks GREAT!

The Lake and 17 Other Stories is actually selling better than I thought it would.

33 A.D. continues to be my best selling title.

All for books are available on Smashwords and Amazon as ebooks, but at present only 33 A.D. is also available in print. I plan to change that very soon, but I’ll be using CreateSpace rather than Lightning Source for cost reasons.

That’s about it, really. I promise a longer post in the very near future, and I will also get in here and update all my dang links.

I will. Really. :)

Leave a Reply

